Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.527 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dtbfan1"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Celebrate Erie Festival on 2003-08-17 - Derek Trucks Band
DISC ONE 01. [ intro ] 02. 03. 04. 05. 06. 07. 08. 09. 10. 11. [fade out ] DISC TWO 01. [ fade in ] 02. 03. ENCORE 04. 05.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 776 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Be Here Now on 1998-04-26 - Derek Trucks Band
01. (2:37) 2 Minute Jam -> 02. (5:02) Otto 03. (4:28) Preachin' Blues -> 04. (6:11) Naimi 05. (5:20) 555 Lake 06. (0:40) band intros 07. (7:13) Traveling South 08. (5:31) Egg 15 -> 09. (1:44) drums/bass -> 10. (2:08) drums -> 11. (3:25) Egg 15
Downloads: 1,207 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Premier Music Hall on 2005-11-25 - Derek Trucks Band
disc 1 set 1 1. Volunteered Slavery>I'll Find My Way 2. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free) 3. Leavin' Trunk 4. introductions 5. All I Do 6. Sailing On 7. Key To The Highway 8. Mahjoun> 9. Greensleeves disc 2 set 2 1. Preachin' Blues 2. Let's Go Get Stoned 3. To Know You Is To Love You 4. Blind Crippled and Crazy 5. Hook & Sling 6. Up Above My Head 7. For My Brother 8. crowd encore call 9...
Downloads: 1,185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lebanon Opera House on 2005-11-20 - Derek Trucks Band
disc 1 1. Joyful Noise 2. Let's Go Get Stoned 3. Introductions 4. Crow Jane 5. Rastaman Chant 6. All I Do 7. Preachin' Blues 8. Sailing On 9. Pedro (tease)>I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free) 10. To Know You Is To Love You disc 2 1. Up Above My Head 2. crowd encore call 3. E: Afro Blue 4. E: Soul Serenade 5. E: Hook and Sling
Downloads: 728 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Transilvania, Musicdrome on 2007-10-20 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 [00:58:47] Set 1 01 Audience 02 Get out of my Life 03 Crow Jane > 04 Sahib Teri Bandi > Maki Mandi > Sahib Teri Bandi 05 I know 06 Band Introduction 07 44 Blues 08 Sailing on 09 I Wish I Knew 10 Blind,crippled & crazy Disc 2 [00:43:15] Set 1 [cont.] 01 Mahjoun > Greensleeves 02 Soul Serenade 03 Home in your Heart 04 Joyful Noise > Farewell 05 Audience Encore Call Encore 06 Key to the Highway
Downloads: 5,122 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Spectrum on 2007-07-04 - Derek Trucks Band
CD 1 1-I Wish I Knew 2-Crow Jane 3-Up Above My Head 4-All I Do 5-Sahib Teri Bandi 6-Preachin' Blues 7-Soul Of A Man 8-44 Blues CD 2 1-My Favorite Things 2-Soul Serenade 3-Drums 4-For My Brother 5-Stand Back encore 6-Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 2,363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visulite Theater on 2007-05-26 - Derek Trucks Band
Set 1: Preachin' Blues Volunteered Slavery > I'll Find My Way So Close So Far Away Crow Jane Life Is Crazy Home In Your Heart Mahjoun > Greensleeves Set 2: Rastaman Chant Blind Crippled & Crazy Key To The Highway Like Anyone Else Up Above My Head Going Down Slow For My Brother --Encore: Freddie's Dead
Downloads: 5,697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Crown Room@Crystal Bay Club on 2008-09-19 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 set 1 01. Leavin Trunk 02. Rastaman Chant 03. 44 Blues 04. I'll Find My Way 05. Get What you deserve???? 06. Get out of my life woman 07. Down don't bother me 08. Done Got Over Disc 2 set 2 01. Meet me at the bottom 02. Preachin' Blues 03. Kofi and Yonrico solo??? 04. Sailin' On 05. For My Brother 06. Gonna Move 07. Key To the Highway 08. Joyful Noise Encore 09. Freddies Dead
Downloads: 2,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ram's Head Live on 2006-11-03 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01 Blind, Crippled and Crazy 02 Chevrolet 03 Joyful Noise 04 All I Do 05 Feel So Bad 06 Soul Serenade 07 Drums 08 Afro Blue 09 Key to the Highway Disc 2 01 Walkin' Blues * 02 Freddie's Dead ** 03 The Weight *** * Derek and Susan only, seated. ** with Susan *** with Susan and Ron Hollaway
Downloads: 16,612 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at The Visualite Theatre on 1999-07-01 - Derek Trucks Band
Young Funk The Chicken Forty-Four Naima Ain't That Lovin' You Cissy Strut Yield Not To Temptation Egg 15 Preachin' Blues Everything Is Everything Intro (til 1:42+-) ?? > Rasta Man Chant Travelin South Feel So Bad (Susan on vox)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,371 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Lake Martin Ampitheater on 2007-05-27 - Derek Trucks Band
disc 2 01: Announcements/crowd 02: Sailin On 03: Kam-ma-lay 04. Soul Serenade 05: Soul Of A Man 06: Meet Me At The Bottom 07: Done Got Over 08: To Know You 09: Like Anyone Else disc 2 01: My Favorite Things 02: Up Above My Head> 03: For My Brother e) 04: Life Is Crazy 05: Key To The Highway
Downloads: 3,186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Fox Theater on 2006-12-31 - Derek Trucks Band
Don't Do It Volunteered Slavery I'll Find My Way Soul Serenade Greensleeves Sailing On Sweet Virginia Stand Back Key To The Highway Are You Ready? I Want To Take You Higher Will It Go 'Round In Circles Only You Know And I Know Walk A Mile In My Shoes AnyDay The Weight
Downloads: 20,448 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Independent on 2007-07-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Disc 1: 01 Loose Lucy > 02 Deal 03 I'm So Gone * 04 Friend of the Devil % 05 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down % 06 Seven Jealous Sisters > * 07 Franklin's Tower Set II Disc 2 01 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) > 02 Viola Lee Blues 03 So Hard To Find My Way * 04 New Speedway Boogie > 05 Down in the Valley Woe > * Disc 3 01 Cryptical Envelopment > % 02 The Other One > % 03 Cryptical Envelopment > % 04 Mountains of the Moon > % 05 Sugaree > % 06 I Know You Rider % 07 E: Phil - Dono...
Downloads: 45,373 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree